SCC spring playoff schedule

The Southern Connecticut Conference has released its spring playoff schedule.

Boys & Girls Outdoor Track & Field

West Sectional Meet – Monday, May 15 @ Amity Regional HS – 2:30 p.m.

East Sectional Meet – Tuesday, May 16 @ Amity Regional HS – 2:30 p.m.

Boys Novice Meet – Thursday, May 18 @Xavier HS

Girls Novice Meet – Thursday, May 18 @Sheehan HS

Championship Meet – Tuesday, May 23 @Lyman Hall HS

Boys and Girls Tennis (8 teams)

Quarterfinals – Monday, May 22 @Higher Seeds

Semifinals – Tuesday, May 23 @Yale University Tennis Courts – 3:30 p.m.  

Championship Match – Wednesday, May 24 @Yale University Tennis Courts – 3 p.m.

Baseball (8 teams)

Quarterfinals – Monday, May 22 @Higher Seeds – 3:45 p.m.

Semifinals – Tuesday, May 23 @Piurek Field – West Haven HS – 4 and 7 p.m.

Championship – Thursday, May 25 @Piurek Field – West Haven HS –6:30 p.m.

Softball (8 teams)

Quarterfinals – Wednesday, May 24 @Higher Seeds – 3:45 p.m.

Semifinals – Thursday, May 25 @Piurek Field – West Haven HS – 5 and 7 p.m.

Championship – Saturday, May 27 @Biondi Field – West Haven HS –12 p.m.

Boys Lacrosse (6 teams)

First Round – Saturday, May 20 @Higher Seeds – times TBA

Semifinals – Tuesday, May 23 @Higher Seeds – times TBA

Championship Game – Thursday, May 25 @Ken Strong Stadium – West Haven HS – 8 p.m.

Girls Lacrosse (6 teams)

First Round – Saturday, May 20 @Higher Seeds – times TBA

Semifinals – Tuesday, May 23 @Higher Seeds – times TBA

Championship Game – Thursday, May 25 @Ken Strong Stadium – West Haven HS – 6 p.m

Boys Volleyball

Semifinals – Wednesday, May 24 @Higher Seeds – times TBA

Championship Game – Friday, May 26 @Higher Seed – 6 p.m.

Boys Golf

Tuesday, May 30 @Racebrook Country Club – Orange – 9 a.m.

Girls Golf

Tuesday, May 30 @Racebrook Country Club – Orange – 9 a.m.

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© Copyright 2018 Hearst Media Services Connecticut, LLC

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress