SHU dean's list includes Shelton residents

Dean’s list at Sacred Heart University: Jessica Berard, James Bourdeau, Jessica Brideau, Kaitlyn Casey, Georgina Fatibene, Joseph Fusco, Adam Jackson, Richard Keegan, Alexander Lee, Bruno Lopes, Kimberly Snyder, Christopher Testani, Sandy Alves-Rodrigues, Katherine Bernatchez, Dorothea Dawkins, Crystal Jones, Vanessa Sheftz, Michelle Sheridan, Nicole Yeomans, Scott Cataudella, Leah Decarlo, Judith Downs, Michelle Johnson, Kelsey Manning, Joshua Mathews, Matthew Nunnink and Alicia Desousa.

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© Copyright 2018 Hearst Media Services Connecticut, LLC

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress