Shelton students succeed at Goodwin

Goodwin College dean’s list: Douglas Sheldon, Lizel Aquino and Megan Hanrahan.

Goodwin College president’s list: Megan Hanrahan.

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© HAN Network. All rights reserved. Shelton Herald, 1000 Bridgeport Avenue, Shelton, CT 06484

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress