Shelton High School students awarded for no absences or tardies

Students show their certificates.

Students show their certificates.


Shelton High School recognized students who had perfect attendance for the first quarter were recognized recently.

The following students were honored: Loren An, Ashley O’Donnell, Raymond Beardsley, Anya Bliska, Julia Boretsky, Hannah Brighindi, Allison Brown, Jeffrey Carruth, James Chrislip, Melissa Coscia, Kyle Cottrell, Jason DeSio, Patrick Devaney, Michael Einig, Gino Fiore, Brittany Forte, Marissa Fusco, Olivia Gill, Lindsay Gowans, Allison Gutmann, Deusa Hughes, Zachary Johnson, David Keith, Teahyun Kim, Teajun Kim and Adam Kropiewnicki.

Also: Andrew Krzywosz, Ethan Lam, Nicholas Lee, Erminia Leite, Alexander Main, Michaela Mattern, Samuel Molitoris, Juliane Niedzwiecki, Jillian Ortoli, Marlee Peterson, Jack Piscitelli, Rachel Riccio, Juan Carlo  Rojo, Michael Russo, John Saksa, Amanda Sna Filippo, Alyson Shaw, Seth Shuster, Sarah Skoronski, Philip Smolitsky, Enea Stafa, Michael Turaj, Christopher Turechek, Srivarnika Varada, Jennifer Yi, Tyler Yurman, Rebecca Zaleski, Troy Zaleski, Alexis Zhitomi and Marc Zoppi.

Shelton High School’s perfect attendance policy mandates that a student is present in school every day, which includes being on time to school and in classes every day (no tardies) and in school and in classes for a complete day/period (no early dismissals).


By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© Copyright 2018 Hearst Media Services Connecticut, LLC

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress