Rangers corral Babe Ruth title


The R&C Autobody Rangers won the City League Babe Ruth title.

The R&C Auto Body Rangers won the Shelton City League Babe Ruth championship.

Pictured (front row, kneeling l-r); are Conor Murphy, Chris Conrad, Jon Bednarz, Jafar Vohra, T.J. O’Sullivan, Sammy Chaulk; (standing) Coach O’Sullivan, Billy Chaulk, Marcus Melendez, Sam Molitoris, Coach Molitoris, Trent Dias, J.J. Marquez, Paul Ferrigno, P.J. DeJesus, Jake Ferrigno and Coach Vohra.

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© Copyright 2018 Hearst Media Services Connecticut, LLC

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress