Honors announced at St. Lawrence School in Shelton

Here is the honor roll at St. Lawrence School in Shelton for the first marking period.

High Honors

Grade 6: Taylor Fenton, Tyler Goncalves, Matthew Hansen, Alexa Koletsos, Chloe Kozlowski, Tomas Lignore, Lauren McCarthy, Angela Muir and Jared Tobin.

Grade 7: Isabela Baghdady, Madison Botti, Joseph DeJesus, Hannah Fahey, Kai Imery, Isaac Seyer and Zachary Simonetti.

Grade 8: Michael Denihan, Dori Grasso, Augustus LeRoux and Matthew Stevenson.


Grade 6: Joseph Buccigross, Jack Callahan, Jake Carson, Cheri Coore, Nicholas Dreyer, Ava Florczak, William Lesko, Giancarlo Perez and Nicole Zito.

Grade 7: Noelle Corello-Soares, Jacob DeMarco, Kenneth Geisert, Max Jacobson, Jaime Knauf, Megan Loiz, Meagan Macri, Charles O’Brien and Michael Wilson.

Grade 8: Jordan Barros, Jack Fortin, Brian Gannon, Robert Hansen, Peter Sandri, Matthew Tokarski, Kathryn Zito and Domenick Zlamany.

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© Copyright 2018 Hearst Media Services Connecticut, LLC

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress