Shelton High School students inducted into honor society

Seventy-six students were inducted into the Shelton High School National Honor Society recently. The student-lead ceremony began with a welcome by NHS president Ashley Chan.

The following students were inducted: Laurel Bailey, Ariana Berardi, Allison Brown, Celina Chapman, Kyle Chirsky, Brianna Coba, Haley Danowski, Margaret Fitzgerald, Casey Ford, Hannah Gill and Brooke Grand.

Also: Sarah Henckel, Eun Sun Hong, Haley Hudler, James Hunter, Henry Jiang, Zachary Johnson, Laura Kandro, Teajun Kim, Alex Kirk, Sam Kirk, Erik Kocur, Julia Kopchik, Austin Kothary, Ashley Kovac and Rachel Langdon.

Also: Alyssa Lam, Paige Lender, Elizabeth Lewis, John Litts, Alexander Main, Julia Mancini, Kyle McGinnis, Sam Molitoris, Sarah Montagna, Joseph Niski, Stacie Nolan, Jillian Ortoli, Peter Peng, Jaclyn Pensiero, Christopher Pereira, Michael Pertoso, Mark Piccirillo, Veina Pillai, Bryan Platt, Mark Polkowski, Keith Prior, Mikayla Riccio.

Also: Courtney Rodrigues, Courtney Russo, Braeden Sagehorn, Kenneth Schif, Sarah Scuilla,  Melissa Scrivani, Wesley Sekelsky, Keyur Shah, Alyson Shaw, William Simics, Dylan Smith, Connor Struyk, Tom Sweeney, Christian Tallo, Richard Turiano, Leanne Varga.

Also: Nathan Vargoshe, Saara Vohra, Regina Weissenberg, Kyle Winfield, John Wise, Taylow Wright, Tyler Yurman, Shae Zalensi, Skye Zalenski, Qi Zhang, Alexis Zhitomi and Alexis Zoppi.

Inductees to the Shelton High School National Honor Society.��

Inductees to the Shelton High School National Honor Society.

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© Copyright 2018 Hearst Media Services Connecticut, LLC

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress