SCC spring sports schedule

The SCC spring sports schedule is as follows:

Boys/Girls Outdoor Track & Field

East Sectional – Monday, May 16 @Amity Regional – 2:30 p.m.  (Hammonasset/Housatonic)

West Sectional – Tuesday, May 17 @Amity Regional – 2:30 p.m. (Oronoque/Quinnipiac)

Girls Novice Meet –  Thursday, May 19 @Sheehan HS – 3 p.m.

Boys Novice Meet – Thursday, May 19 @Wilbur Cross HS – 3 p.m.

Championship Meet – Tuesday, May 24 @Sheehan HS – 1 p.m.

Golf

Tuesday, May 31 @Racebrook Country Club – 8 a.m.

Baseball

Quarterfinals – Tuesday, May 24 @Higher Seeds

Semifinals – Thursday, May 26 @West Haven HS – 4 and 7 p.m.

Championship Game – Saturday, May 28 – 3 p.m.

Softball

Quarterfinals – Wednesday, May 25 @Higher Seeds

Semifinals – Thursday, May 26 @West Haven HS – 5 and 7 p.m.

Championship Game – Saturday, May 28 – 6 p.m.

Boys Lacrosse

Semifinals – Tuesday, May 24 @Surf Club – Madison – 5 and 7 p.m.

Championship – Thursday, May 26 @West Haven HS – 8 p.m.

Girls Lacrosse

Semifinals – Tuesday, May 24 @Cheshire HS – 5 and 7 p.m.

Championship – Thursday, May 26 @West Haven HS – 6 p.m.

Boys Volleyball

Semifinals – Wednesday, May 25 @Higher Seeds

Championship – Friday, May 27 @Highest remaining seed – 6 p.m.

Boys and Girls Tennis – 6 teams in Division I/II

First Round – Monday, May 23 @Higher Seeds

Semifinals – Tuesday, May 24 @Yale University Tennis Courts – 11 a.m. and 3 p.m.

Championship – Wednesday, May 25 @Yale University Tennis Courts – 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© Copyright 2018 Hearst Media Services Connecticut, LLC

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress