Shelton Democrats announce official slate for upcoming fall election

Shelton Democratic party announced their official slate for the upcoming Fall election Tuesday, July 21. The candidates are as follows. An asterisk indicates an incumbent.


Michele Bialek


Paul Papadimitriu

First Ward Alderman

John “Jack” Finn*

Denese Deeds

Second Ward Alderman

Linda Roback

Third Ward Alderman

Steve Guralnick

Fourth Ward Alderman

Joe Liscinsky

Board of Education

David Gioiello

Faith Hack*

Kate Kutash*

Arlene Liscinsky*

Adam Robinson

Planning and Zoning Commission

Nancy Dickal*

Elaine Matto

Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate

Frank Osak*

Board of Apportionment and Taxation

Lou Dagostine*

Adam Heller

Joe Knapik*

Library Board

Jean Cayer*

Patricia Walker

Click here for the full story courtesy of the Valley Independent.