GP W D L GF GA Pts
Flamengo 22 11 6 5 37 31 39
Atletico Mineiro 21 12 2 7 37 26 38
Internacional 21 10 6 5 32 20 36
Sao Paulo 18 10 6 2 29 17 36
Palmeiras 21 9 7 5 28 21 34
Santos 22 9 7 6 30 25 34
Gremio 20 8 9 3 26 19 33
Fluminense 21 9 5 7 29 24 32
Atletico Paranaense 22 8 4 10 19 21 28
EC Bahia BA 22 8 4 10 28 34 28
Red Bull Bragantino SP 22 6 8 8 29 28 26
Sport Recife 21 7 4 10 19 28 25
Fortaleza EC CE 21 6 7 8 20 19 25
Corinthians 21 6 7 8 24 29 25
Ceara SC CE 20 6 6 8 25 30 24
AC Goianiense GO 21 5 9 7 19 27 24
Vasco Da Gama 20 6 5 9 22 26 23
Coritiba 22 5 5 12 20 31 20
Botafogo 20 3 11 6 20 25 20
Goias EC GO 20 3 6 11 22 34 15

___

Saturday, Nov. 14

Santos 2, Internacional 0

Sport Recife 0, Vasco Da Gama 2

Goias EC GO 0, Atletico Paranaense 1

Corinthians 1, Atletico Mineiro 2

Gremio 4, Ceara SC CE 2

Fortaleza EC CE 2, Sao Paulo 3

Flamengo 1, AC Goianiense GO 1

Palmeiras 2, Fluminense 0

Monday, Nov. 16

Coritiba 1, EC Bahia BA 2

Botafogo 1, Red Bull Bragantino SP 2

Wednesday, Nov. 18

Atletico Mineiro 0, Atletico Paranaense 2

Thursday, Nov. 19

Vasco Da Gama 0, Fortaleza EC CE 0

Friday, Nov. 20

Red Bull Bragantino SP 4, EC Bahia BA 0

Saturday, Nov. 21

Flamengo 3, Coritiba 1

Atletico Paranaense 1, Santos 0

Goias EC GO 1, Palmeiras 0

Sunday, Nov. 22

Sao Paulo vs. Vasco Da Gama, 1900 GMT

Ceara SC CE vs. Atletico Mineiro, 1900 GMT

Botafogo vs. Fortaleza EC CE, 2115 GMT

Internacional vs. Fluminense, 2115 GMT

Corinthians vs. Gremio, 2330 GMT

Monday, Nov. 23

Sport Recife vs. AC Goianiense GO, 2300 GMT

Wednesday, Nov. 25

Ceara SC CE vs. Sao Paulo, 2215 GMT

Atletico Mineiro vs. Botafogo, 0030 GMT

Coritiba vs. Corinthians, 0030 GMT

Thursday, Nov. 26

Fortaleza EC CE vs. Goias EC GO, 2300 GMT

Friday, Nov. 27

Gremio vs. Flamengo, 2000 GMT

Saturday, Nov. 28

Palmeiras vs. Atletico Paranaense, 2000 GMT

Santos vs. Sport Recife, 2000 GMT

EC Bahia BA vs. Sao Paulo, 2200 GMT

AC Goianiense GO vs. Internacional, 0000 GMT

Monday, Nov. 30

Vasco Da Gama vs. Ceara SC CE, 2100 GMT

Gremio vs. Goias EC GO, 2100 GMT

Fluminense vs. Red Bull Bragantino SP, 2300 GMT

Wednesday, Dec. 2

Fortaleza EC CE vs. Corinthians, 0030 GMT

Brazil Carioca
GP W D L GF GA Pts
Americano FC RJ 4 3 0 1 5 4 9
America 3 2 0 1 4 1 6
Nova Iguacu RJ 3 0 0 3 2 6 0

___